Recent Posts

Meeting of May 5, 2021

10:00 a.m. Call to order Pat Gaddy, Chair 10:05 a.m. Roll call/meeting minutes approval Peter Dickerson, Parliamentarian 10:10 a.m. Bereavement Leave Helen DiPietro, Chair Elect...

Meeting of April 7, 2021

Present Elizabeth Baker, Brittany Bell, Adam Bensley, Connor Brady, Tracy Brown, Shannon Chiera, Bryce Clodfelter, Jill Cofer, Bradley Davis, Danny Davis, Lori Davis, Peter Dickerson,...

Meeting of November 4, 2020

Featuring Daniel House, Chief, University Police Department, and Ameen Ahamad from Feed the Pack food pantry.