Find Your Senator

NC State Staff Members are represented by Senators from across all colleges and units on campus. Your senators are listed below–feel free to reach out to them with any concerns or ideas.

District RoleFnameLnameDepartmentEmailCommitteesRoll Off
01-Chancellor (3/2)SenatorArleneMabryAthletics - Administration
ACMABRY@ncsu.eduCommunity Service & Engagement - Chair2022
01-ChancellorSenator (APT)Jim PriceAsst Director, Institutional Strategy and Analysisjwprice@ncsu.eduExternal Affairs2022
01-ChancellorSenator (APT)CharisseRogersAssistant to the Chief of Staffcrogers@ncsu.eduComputer Loan Program2022
02-Provost (5/3)SenatorMichaelDomerackiShelton Leadership Centermsdomera@ncsu.eduExternal Affairs2022
02-ProvostSenatorAlisonEdwardsNCSU Librariesaledwar5@ncsu.eduEmployee Relations and Experience2023
02-ProvostSenatorChristennaHutchinsNCSU Librariescmmarkle@ncsu.eduCommunications2023
02-ProvostSenatorAliciaJamesInstitute for Emerging Issuesajames4@ncsu.eduExternal Affairs - Chair2022
02-ProvostSenatorNicoleRobeloOIED AdministrationNXROBELO@ncsu.eduExternal Affairs2022
02-ProvostAlternateMonicaSmithNC State Entrepreneurshipmmsmit23@ncsu.eduCommunications2023
02-ProvostAlternateLydiaWarpooleStudent Services Centerldwarpoo@ncsu.eduCommunity Service & Engagement2023
02-ProvostAlternateCarmenWhiteOffice of Global Engagement2023
06-RIED (3/2)SenatorAdrianaLanzas SBTDC - Capital Centeralanzas@ncsu.eduCommunity Service & Engagement2023
06-RIEDSenatorChrisMartinezResearch - Office Of Technologcmmart24@ncsu.edu2023
06-RIEDAlternateJacqueline (Jacqui)RothBusiness & Tech Ext Programsjlroth2@ncsu.eduExternal Affairs2023
06-RIEDSenatorJohn 'Ken"RothLab for Analytic Sciencesjkroth@ncsu.eduGovernance/Elections2022
06-RIEDAlternateJosef (Maks)EwendtSPARCSJMEWENDT@ncsu.eduExternal Affairs2022
08-Advancement (2/1)SenatorAdrianHarrisUniversity Advancementadrian_harris@ncsu.eduDiversity & Inclusion2022
08-AdvancementSenatorChristopherReshAdvancement Services-Donor Servicescmresh@ncsu.eduEmployee Relations and Experience2023
11-CALS on campus (7/3)SenatorAngelaBrisson4-H Youth Dev & Cons Sciaebrisso@ncsu.eduExternal Affairs2022
11-CALS on campusSenatorIvan GarciaAnimal Scienceiegarcia@ncsu.eduGovernance/Elections2023
11-CALS on campusSenatorMichelleHealeyHorticultural Sciencemmhealey@ncsu.eduEmployee Relations and Experience 2022
11-CALS on campusSenatorFrehaLegoasApplied Ecologyfclegoas@ncsu.eduEmployee Relations and Experience 2023
11-CALS on campusSenatorGodshen PallipparambilIntegrated Pest Mgmt-Researchgrpallip@ncsu.eduCommunity Service & Engagment2023
11-CALS on campus SenatorWendy ShearonCALS Business Officewshearon@ncsu.edu Computer Loan Program2023
11-CALS on campusSenator (APT)PamBunceBiochemistry - METRICpjbunce@ncsu.eduExternal Affairs2022
11-CALS-West (1/1)SenatorLoriDavisWest - Hendersonladavis9@ncsu.eduEmployee Relations and Experience2022
11-NC-North Central (2/1)SenatorJillCoferNorth Central - Randolphjpcofer@ncsu.eduCommunications2022
11-NC-North CentralSenator (APT)GwenRubioNorth Central - Guilford gkhernan@ncsu.eduDiversity & Inclusion2023
11-NE-North East (1/1)SenatorSheilaPowellNortheast - Bertiescpowell@ncsu.eduGovernance/Elections2022
11-NE-North EastAlternateBrigettePerryNortheast - Pittbrperry@ncsu.eduGovernance/Elections2022
11-SC-South Central (1/1)SenatorCathyJamesSouth Central - Hokecwjames@ncsu.eduGovernance/Elections2022
11-SC-South CentralAlternateJamieWarnerSouth Central - Montgomeryjdwarner@ncsu.eduGovernance/Elections2022
11-SE-South East (1/1)SenatorCaseySandmeyerSoutheast - OnslowCCSANDME@ncsu.eduResources & Enviornment2023
13-College of Education (1/1)Senator (APT)Amanda "Mandy"BlackmonDirector of Human Resourcesakpetty@ncsu.eduEmployee Relations and Experience2022
14-College of Engineering (4/2)SenatorTracyBrownDean's Officetbrown2@ncsu.eduGovernance/Elections2022
14-College of EngineeringChairHelenDiPietroCollege of Engineeringhdipiet@ncsu.eduChair of Senate2022
14-College of EngineeringSenatorCharlesHallElectrical and Computer Engineeringcphall2@ncsu.edu Communications - Chair2022
14-College of EngineeringSenatorMeghanMetcalfeCollege Of Engineering-dean'smmetcal@ncsu.eduEmployee Relations and Experience2023
14-College of EngineeringSenatorJoeSuttonIES Operationsjasutton@ncsu.edu Computer Loan Program - Chair2022
14-College of Engineering AlternateElizabethBakerMechanical & Aerospace Engreabaker5@ncsu.eduCommunity Service & Engagement2022
14-College of EngineeringAlternateChristinaPucciFitts Dept Indust & Syst Engrcmpucci@ncsu.eduResources & Environment2022
15-College of Natural Resources (1/1)SentorJoshuaGreenForest Biomaterialsjmgree15@ncsu.eduComputer Loan Program 2022
16-CHASS (1/1)SenatorNekoEverettCollege of Humanities & Social Sciencesneko_everett@ncsu.eduCommunity Service & Engagement2022
16-CHASS AlternateSarah WillisCollege of Humanities & Social Sciencessasmit18@ncsu.eduCommunity Service & Engagement2022
17-College of Sciences (2/1)SenatorLaShanda WarrenCollege of Sciences- Deanlmlangle@ncsu.eduCommunity Service & Engagement2023
17-College of Sciences SenatorLewis (Alan)PorchMathematicslaporch@ncsu.edu Communications2023
18-College of Textiles (1/1)SenatorJeffSackaroffAcademic Programsjeff_sackaroff@ncsu.eduCommunity Service & Engagement2022
18-College of TextilesAlternateLatoyaGilesTextile Extensionlngiles@ncsu.eduDiversity & Inclusion2022
19-College of Veterinary Medicine (4/2)SenatorShannonChieraDept Molecular Biomedical Scieslwoody@ncsu.eduEmployee Relations and Experience2023
19-College of Veterinary MedicineSenatorGwendolynMcKeeverCVMgfmckeev@ncsu.eduDiversity & Inclusion2022
19-College of Veterinary MedicineSenatorKatieSapkoCVMkjsapko@ncsu.eduResources & Environment2022
19-College of Veterinary MedicineSenatorJohn FreundClinical Sciencesjmfreun2@ncsu.eduResources & Environment2023
20-Poole College of Management (1/1)SenatorEmilyGowerMBA Programeagower@ncsu.eduCommunications2022
24-Student Affairs (5/2)SenatorBradleyDavisStudent Conductbrdavis5@ncsu.eduGovernance/Elections - Chair2022
24-Student Affairs SenatorJennieDilgerExploratory Studiesjmstrang@ncsu.eduCommunity Service & Engagement2022
24-Student Affairs SenatorMariaLimmenStudent Health Servicesmjlimmen@ncsu.eduResources and Enviornment2023
24-Student Affairs SenatorJamecoMcKenzieUniversity Housingljmckenz@ncsu.eduDiversity & Inclusion2022
24-Student Affairs SenatorStephenTucciWellness and Recreationsltucci@ncsu.eduCommunications2023
24-Student Affairs AlternateWhitleyGrantPrevention Serviceswegrant@ncsu.eduDiversity & Inclusion2023
41-Finance and Administration (4/2)SenatorZacharyRumphEnvironmental Health & Safetyzfrumph@ncsu.eduDiversity & Inclusion2022
41-Finance and AdministrationSenatorLance NewsomeMaterials Supportltnewsom@ncsu.eduCommunications2023
41-Finance and AdministrationSenatorRuthie FairbanksUniversity Controllerrdfairba@ncsu.eduComputer Loan Program2023
41-Finance and AdministrationAlternateJoelBristolProcurement & Business Servicesjbristo@ncsu.eduDiversity & Inclusion2022
44-Facilities (8/3)SenatorBrittanyBellGrounds Maintenancebdbell3@ncsu.eduResources and Enviornment2022
44-Facilities SenatorAdam BensleyG&BS-WRR [Waste Reduction/Recycling]AJBENSLE@ncsu.edu Resources and Environment2023
44-FacilitiesSenator JeremyChristieBM&O-Central Shopsjschris2@ncsu.eduExternal Affairs2023
44-FacilitiesSenatorAmandaFranklinG&BS-Mail Servicesacfrankl@ncsu.eduEmployee Relations and Experience2023
44-FacilitiesSenatorBirtena (Marie)KingHousekeeping Svcs-Reg3bmking@ncsu.eduDiversity & Inclusion2023
44-FacilitiesSenatorVincentPotterEnergy Managementvmpotter@ncsu.eduResources and Environment - Chair2022
44-Facilities SenatorRanjani RajagopalanConst Svcs-FCAPrrajago5@ncsu.edu Resources and Environment 2023
44-FacilitiesSenatorShaketa (Keta) WilliamsFacilities Human Resourcesswilli34@ncsu.eduCommunity Service & Engagement2023
44-FacilitiesAlternateErnestHarrellBM&O-Centennial Campuseharrel@ncsu.eduGovernance/Elections2023
44-FacilitiesAlternatePatrickPorterBM&O-CBCpbporter@ncsu.eduGovernance/Elections2023
47-Campus Enterprises (2/1)ParliamentarianPeter DickersonWolfpack Outfitters Technology Dept.pfdicker@ncsu.eduParliamentarian Governance/Elections2022
47-Campus EnterprisesSenatorAdrienneEllisCampus Enterprisesadrienne_ellis@ncsu.eduEmployee Relations and Experience 2022
47-Campus EnterprisesSenatorAnnakaSikkinkDining avsikkin@ncsu.eduEmployee Relations and Experience - Chair2022
47-Campus EnterprisesAlternateRobertPopercpope@ncsu.eduCommunity Service & Engagement2022
51-Office of Information Technology (3/2)SenatorBryceClodfelterTechnology Support Servicesbcclodfe@ncsu.eduResources & Environment2022
51-Office of Information Technology SenatorDannyDavisTechnology Support Servicesdedavis2@ncsu.eduCommunications2022
51-Office of Information TechnologyPast-ChairPatGaddyComtechpsgaddy@ncsu.eduPast Chair2022
51-Office of Information TechnologySenatorVernaLittleBusiness Servicesvlittle@ncsu.eduComputer Loan Program2023
51-Office of Information TechnologyChair-ElectKimMcAllisterOITkimcalli@ncsu.eduChair Elect2022
51-Office of Information TechnologySenatorJill PhippsBusiness Servicesjjphipps@ncsu.eduVice-Chair Employee Relations and Experience2022