Find Your Senator

NC State Staff Members are represented by Senators from across all colleges and units on campus. Your senators are listed below–feel free to reach out to them with any concerns or ideas.

District RoleFnameLnameDepartmentEmailCommittees
01-Chancellor (3/2)SenatorArleneMabryAthletics - Administration
ACMABRY@ncsu.eduCommunity Service & Engagement - Chair
01-ChancellorSenator (APT)Jim PriceAsst Director, Institutional Strategy and Analysisjwprice@ncsu.eduExternal Affairs
01-ChancellorSenator (APT)CharisseRogersAssistant to the Chief of Staffcrogers@ncsu.eduComputer Loan Program
01-ChancellorAlternateVACANT
01-ChancellorAlternateVACANT
02-Provost (5/3)SenatorMichaelDomerackiShelton Leadership Centermsdomera@ncsu.eduExternal Affairs
02-ProvostSenatorAlisonEdwardsNCSU Librariesaledwar5@ncsu.eduEmployee Relations and Experience
02-ProvostSenatorChristennaHutchinsNCSU Librariescmmarkle@ncsu.eduCommunications
02-ProvostSenatorAliciaJamesInstitute for Emerging Issuesajames4@ncsu.eduExternal Affairs - Chair
02-ProvostSenatorNicoleRobeloOIED AdministrationNXROBELO@ncsu.eduExternal Affairs
02-ProvostAlternateMonicaSmithNC State Entrepreneurshipmmsmit23@ncsu.eduCommunications
02-ProvostAlternateLydiaWarpooleStudent Services Centerldwarpoo@ncsu.eduCommunity Service & Engagement
02-ProvostAlternateVACANT
02-ProvostAlternateCarmenWhiteOffice of Global Engagement
06-RIED (3/2)SenatorAdrianaLanzas SBTDC - Capital Centeralanzas@ncsu.eduCommunity Service & Engagement
06-RIEDSenatorChrisMartinezResearch - Office Of Technologcmmart24@ncsu.edu
06-RIEDAlternateJacqueline (Jacqui)RothBusiness & Tech Ext Programsjlroth2@ncsu.eduExternal Affairs
06-RIEDSenatorJohn 'Ken"RothLab for Analytic Sciencesjkroth@ncsu.eduGovernance/Elections
06-RIEDAlternateVACANT
06-RIEDAlternateJosef (Maks)EwendtSPARCSJMEWENDT@ncsu.eduExternal Affairs
06-RIEDAlternateVACANT
08-Advancement (2/1)Senator (APT)MauraConynghamPipeline & Strategy Developmentmfconyng@ncsu.eduCommunity Service
08-Advancement (2/1)SenatorAdrianHarrisUniversity Advancementadrian_harris@ncsu.eduDiversity & Inclusion
08-AdvancementSenatorChristopherReshAdvancement Services-Donor Servicescmresh@ncsu.eduEmployee Relations and Experience
08-AdvancementAlternateVACANT
11-CALS on campus (7/3)SenatorAngelaBrisson4-H Youth Dev & Cons Sciaebrisso@ncsu.eduExternal Affairs
11-CALS on campusSenatorIvan GarciaAnimal Scienceiegarcia@ncsu.eduGovernance/Elections
11-CALS on campusSenatorMichelleHealeyHorticultural Sciencemmhealey@ncsu.eduEmployee Relations and Experience
11-CALS on campusSenatorFrehaLegoasApplied Ecologyfclegoas@ncsu.eduEmployee Relations and Experience
11-CALS on campusSenatorGodshen PallipparambilIntegrated Pest Mgmt-Researchgrpallip@ncsu.eduCommunity Service & Engagment
11-CALS on campus SenatorWendy ShearonCALS Business Officewshearon@ncsu.edu Computer Loan Program
11-CALS on campusSenator (APT)PamBunceBiochemistry - METRICpjbunce@ncsu.eduExternal Affairs
11-CALS on campusAlternateVACANT
11-CALS on campusAlternateVACANT
11-CALS on campusAlternateVACANT
11-CALS-West (1/1)SenatorLoriDavisWest - Hendersonladavis9@ncsu.eduEmployee Relations and Experience
11-CALS-WestAlternateVACANT
11-NC-North Central (2/1)SenatorVACANT
11-NC-North CentralSenator (APT)GwenRubioNorth Central - Granvillegkhernan@ncsu.eduDiversity & Inclusion
11-NC-North CentralAlternate VACANT
11-NE-North East (1/1)SenatorSheilaPowellNortheast - Bertiescpowell@ncsu.eduGovernance/Elections
11-NE-North EastAlternateBrigettePerryNortheast - Pittbrperry@ncsu.eduGovernance/Elections
11-SC-South Central (1/1)SenatorCathyJamesSouth Central - Hokecwjames@ncsu.eduGovernance/Elections
11-SC-South CentralAlternateVACANT
11-SC-South CentralAlternateJamieWarnerSouth Central - Montgomeryjdwarner@ncsu.eduGovernance/Elections
11-SE-South East (1/1)SenatorCaseySandmeyerSoutheast - OnslowCCSANDME@ncsu.eduResources & Enviornment
11-SE-South East AlternateVACANT
12-College of Design (1/1)Senator (APT)NikkiEvansCollege of Designanevans3@ncsu.eduDiversity & Inclusion
12-College of Design (1/1)SenatorNicoleNelsonCollege of Designtnnelso2@ncsu.eduDiversity & Inclusion
12-College of DesignAlternateVACANT
13-College of Education (1/1)Senator (APT)Amanda "Mandy"BlackmonDirector of Human Resourcesakpetty@ncsu.eduEmployee Relations and Experience
13-College of EducationAlternateVACANT
14-College of Engineering (4/2)SenatorTracyBrownDean's Officetbrown2@ncsu.eduGovernance/Elections
14-College of EngineeringChairHelenDiPietroCollege of Engineeringhdipiet@ncsu.eduChair of Senate
14-College of EngineeringSenatorCharlesHallElectrical and Computer Engineeringcphall2@ncsu.edu Communications - Chair
14-College of EngineeringSenatorMeghanMetcalfeCollege Of Engineering-dean'smmetcal@ncsu.eduEmployee Relations and Experience
14-College of EngineeringSenatorJoeSuttonIES Operationsjasutton@ncsu.edu Computer Loan Program - Chair
14-College of Engineering AlternateElizabethBakerMechanical & Aerospace Engreabaker5@ncsu.eduCommunity Service & Engagement
14-College of EngineeringAlternateChristinaPucciFitts Dept Indust & Syst Engrcmpucci@ncsu.eduResources & Environment
15-College of Natural Resources (1/1)SentorJoshuaGreenForest Biomaterialsjmgree15@ncsu.eduComputer Loan Program
15-College of Natural Resources AlternateVACANT
16-CHASS (1/1)SenatorNekoEverettCollege of Humanities & Social Sciencesneko_everett@ncsu.eduCommunity Service & Engagement
16-CHASS AlternateSarah WillisCollege of Humanities & Social Sciencessasmit18@ncsu.eduCommunity Service & Engagement
17-College of Sciences (2/1)SenatorLaShanda WarrenCollege of Sciences- Deanlmlangle@ncsu.eduCommunity Service & Engagement
17-College of Sciences SenatorLewis (Alan)PorchMathematicslaporch@ncsu.edu Communications
17-College of Sciences AlternateVACANT
18-College of Textiles (1/1)SenatorJeffSackaroffAcademic Programsjeff_sackaroff@ncsu.eduCommunity Service & Engagement
18-College of TextilesAlternateLatoyaGilesTextile Extensionlngiles@ncsu.eduDiversity & Inclusion
19-College of Veterinary Medicine (4/2)SenatorShannonChieraDept Molecular Biomedical Scieslwoody@ncsu.eduEmployee Relations and Experience
19-College of Veterinary MedicineSenatorGwendolynMcKeeverCVMgfmckeev@ncsu.eduDiversity & Inclusion
19-College of Veterinary MedicineSenatorKatieSapkoCVMkjsapko@ncsu.eduResources & Environment
19-College of Veterinary MedicineSenatorJohn FreundClinical Sciencesjmfreun2@ncsu.eduResources & Environment
19-College of Veterinary MedicineAlternateVACANT
19-College of Veterinary MedicineAlternateVACANT
20-Poole College of Management (1/1)SenatorEmilyGowerMBA Programeagower@ncsu.eduCommunications
20-Poole College of Management AlternateVACANT
24-Student Affairs (5/2)SenatorBradleyDavisStudent Conductbrdavis5@ncsu.eduGovernance/Elections - Chair
24-Student Affairs SenatorJennieDilgerExploratory Studiesjmstrang@ncsu.eduCommunity Service & Engagement
24-Student Affairs SenatorMariaLimmenStudent Health Servicesmjlimmen@ncsu.eduResources and Enviornment
24-Student Affairs SenatorJamecoMcKenzieUniversity Housingljmckenz@ncsu.eduDiversity & Inclusion
24-Student Affairs SenatorStephenTucciWellness and Recreationsltucci@ncsu.eduCommunications
24-Student Affairs AlternateWhitleyGrantPrevention Serviceswegrant@ncsu.eduDiversity & Inclusion
24-Student Affairs AlternateVACANT
41-Finance and Administration (4/2)SenatorZacharyRumphEnvironmental Health & Safetyzfrumph@ncsu.eduDiversity & Inclusion
41-Finance and AdministrationSenatorLance NewsomeMaterials Supportltnewsom@ncsu.eduCommunications
41-Finance and AdministrationSenatorRuthie FairbanksUniversity Controllerrdfairba@ncsu.eduComputer Loan Program
41-Finance and AdministrationAlternateJoelBristolProcurement & Business Servicesjbristo@ncsu.eduDiversity & Inclusion
41-Finance and AdministrationAlternateVACANT
41-Finance and AdministrationAlternateVACANT
44-Facilities (8/3)SenatorBrittanyBellGrounds Maintenancebdbell3@ncsu.eduResources and Enviornment
44-Facilities SenatorAdam BensleyG&BS-WRR [Waste Reduction/Recycling]AJBENSLE@ncsu.edu Resources and Environment
44-FacilitiesSenator JeremyChristieBM&O-Central Shopsjschris2@ncsu.eduExternal Affairs
44-FacilitiesSenatorPatrickPorterBM&O-CBCpbporter@ncsu.eduGovernance/Elections
44-FacilitiesSenatorAmandaFranklinG&BS-Mail Servicesacfrankl@ncsu.eduEmployee Relations and Experience
44-FacilitiesSenatorBirtena (Marie)KingHousekeeping Svcs-Reg3bmking@ncsu.eduDiversity & Inclusion
44-FacilitiesSenatorVincentPotterEnergy Managementvmpotter@ncsu.eduResources and Environment - Chair
44-Facilities SenatorRanjani RajagopalanConst Svcs-FCAPrrajago5@ncsu.edu Resources and Environment
44-FacilitiesSenatorShaketa (Keta) WilliamsFacilities Human Resourcesswilli34@ncsu.eduCommunity Service & Engagement
44-FacilitiesAlternateVACANT
44-FacilitiesAlternateErnestHarrellBM&O-Centennial Campuseharrel@ncsu.eduGovernance/Elections
44-FacilitiesAlternateVACANT
47-Campus Enterprises (2/1)ParliamentarianPeter DickersonWolfpack Outfitters Technology Dept.pfdicker@ncsu.eduParliamentarian Governance/Elections
47-Campus EnterprisesSenatorAdrienneEllisCampus Enterprisesadrienne_ellis@ncsu.eduEmployee Relations and Experience
47-Campus EnterprisesSenatorAnnakaSikkinkDining avsikkin@ncsu.eduEmployee Relations and Experience - Chair
47-Campus EnterprisesAlternateRobertPopercpope@ncsu.eduCommunity Service & Engagement
51-Office of Information Technology (3/2)SenatorBryceClodfelterTechnology Support Servicesbcclodfe@ncsu.eduResources & Environment
51-Office of Information Technology SenatorDannyDavisTechnology Support Servicesdedavis2@ncsu.eduCommunications
51-Office of Information TechnologyPast-ChairPatGaddyComtechpsgaddy@ncsu.eduPast Chair
51-Office of Information TechnologySenator (APT)GeraldCobbShared Servicesgcobb@ncsu.edu
51-Office of Information TechnologySenatorVernaLittleBusiness Servicesvlittle@ncsu.eduComputer Loan Program
51-Office of Information TechnologyChair-ElectKimMcAllisterOITkimcalli@ncsu.eduChair Elect
51-Office of Information TechnologySenatorJill PhippsBusiness Servicesjjphipps@ncsu.eduVice-Chair Employee Relations and Experience
51-Office of Information Technology Alternate (APT)TarasaJacksonBusiness Servicestaford2@ncsu.edu
51-Office of Information Technology AlternateAprilJonesBusiness Servicesajones11@ncsu.eduComputer Loan Program
51-Office of Information Technology AlternateVACANT